US PH: 800-228-2982
Inquiry@LakoTool.com
7400 Ponderosa Road
Perrysburg, Ohio 43552
Lako provides engineering support, tooling, and services for excellent package sealing.

aBOUT lAKO


Lako is an international leader in the flexible packaging industry, founded in 1975. Headquartered in the U.S, we have local service teams across the U.S., Mexico, Latin America including Colombia and other local offices, and Europe including Germany and other local offices. Our customers include leaders in the food, consumables, medical, and film industries, as well as original equipment manufacturers.  We are proud to provide our customers with long-lasting products, experienced and prompt service, and leading innovations to increase ROI and reduce environmental impact.

contact us

Main Office
P.O. Box 425
7400 Ponderosa Road,
Perrysburg, OH, 43552

Toll Free +1 800-228-2982
Phone 419-662-5256
Fax 419-662-8225

Photo of John Bialecki


Chief Executive Officer
 
John Bialecki 
jbialecki@lakotool.com

Photo of Lou Montano


President

Lou Montano
lmontano@lakotool.com

Photo of Joi Montano


Operations / Office Manager
Joi Montano
jmontano@lakotool.com

Photo of Bill Witzler


Engineering Manager

Bill Witzler
bwitzler@lakotool.com

Photo of Jeff Brown


Field Service Technician

Jeff Brown
jbrown@lakotool.com

Photo of Tony Capron


Production Manager

Tony Capron
tcapron@lakotool.com

Photo of Bill Witzler


Marketing Manager

Pam Douglas
pdouglas@lakotool.com

Photo of Tim Witzler


Key Accounts Manager
 
Tim Witzler
twitzler@lakotool.com

Photo of Justin Rivers


Northeast U.S. Sales Rep

Justin Rivers
jrivers@lakotool.com

Photo of Shaine Reeves


Southeast U.S. Sales Rep
 
John Johnson
jjohnson@lakotool.com

Photo of Justin Rivers


Midwest U.S. Sales Rep

Tom Davie
tdavie@lakotool.com

Photo of Dario Alvarez


Colombia Sales Rep

Dario Alvarez
dalvarez@lakotool.com

how can we help? send us a note

Please be assured we will remove you from any future contact at your request.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form